Westfield Matildas at Perth Glory in 2018/19

Everywhere Perth Glory go, the attention on superstar striker Sam Kerr follows.

The reigning Golden Boot and two-time Julie Dolan Medal Winner is returning on a landmark marquee deal, the first of its kind in the Westfield W-League.

Kerr’s presence will provide a lift to the entire Perth squad and naturally raises expectations of Glory reaching the Westfield W-League 2018/19 Finals Series.

Eliza Campbell could potentially be just as important to realising that ambition, the goalkeeper having been lured away from Adelaide.

MEMBERSHIP: Become a Westfield W-League club member today

Perth Glory Westfield W-League 2018/19 fixtures

Round 1: Brisbane Roar v Perth Glory, Suncorp Stadium, Sunday 28 October, 1:30pm local
Round 2: Canberra United v Perth Glory, McKellar Park, Sunday 4 November, 4:00pm local
Round 3: Perth Glory v Western Sydney Wanderers, Dorrien Gardens, Saturday 17 November, 7:00pm local
Round 4: Perth Glory v Melbourne City, nib Stadium, Sunday 25 November, 6:45pm local
Round 5: Bye
Round 6: Adelaide United v Perth Glory, Marden Sports Complex, Thursday 6 December, 7:00pm local
Round 7: Perth Glory v Newcastle Jets, Dorrien Gardens, Saturday 15 December, 7:00pm local
Round 8: Perth Glory v Sydney FC, nib Stadium, Friday 21 December, 3:30pm local
Round 9: Melbourne Victory v Perth Glory, AAMI Park, Friday 28 December, 5:20pm local
Round 10: Perth Glory v Canberra United, Dorrien Gardens, Thursday 3 January 2019, 5:30pm local
Round 11: Newcastle Jets v Perth Glory, No.2 Sportsground, Saturday 12 January 2019, 7:30pm local
Round 12: Bye
Round 13: Western Sydney Wanderers v Perth Glory, Marconi Stadium, Thursday 24 January 2019, 7:30pm local
Round 14: Perth Glory v Melbourne Victory, Dorrien Gardens, Friday 1 February 2019, 7:00pm local

Westfield Matildas around the Westfield W-League

Adelaide United
Brisbane Roar
Canberra United
Melbourne City
Melbourne Victory
Newcastle Jets
Sydney FC
Western Sydney Wanderers