How to Watch: The Best FIFA Football Awards™ 2023 Award Ceremony

The Best FIFA Football Awards™ 2023 will be presented at an award ceremony in London tomorrow morning (Tuesday 6:30am AEDT). 

Sam Kerr and Mackenzie Arnold are up for awards on the night, with both being shortlisted for the Women's World 11. Arnold has also been named on the shortlist for FIFA Best Women's Goalkeeper for the first time, already being named as a finalist for the award.

Fans in Australia will be able to watch the ceremony from 6:30am AEDT on Tuesday morning live and free via FIFA+.

The Best FIFA Women's Goalkeeper finalists

Mackenzie Arnold (Australia); Catalina Coll (Spain); Mary Earps (England)

The FIFA FIFPRO Women’s World 11 will also be announced on the night in London, with Kerr and Arnold both shortlisted for the award that is voted for by players. Kerr was named in the World 11 for the first time in 2022 and will be looking to make back-to-back appearances in the team. 

2023 FIFA FIFPRO Women’s World 11 Finalists


Mackenzie Arnold (West Ham United, Australia)
Mary Earps (Manchester United, England)
Alyssa Naeher (Chicago Red Stars, USA)


Lucy Bronze (Barcelona, England)
Olga Carmona (Real Madrid, Spain)
Alex Greenwood (Manchester City, England)
Amanda Ilestedt (Paris Saint-Germain/Arsenal, Sweden)
Ashley Lawrence (Paris Saint-Germain/Chelsea, Canada)
Maria Leon (Barcelona, Spain)
Irene Paredes (Barcelona, Spain)


Aitana Bonmati (Barcelona, Spain)
Claudia Pina (Barcelona, Spain)
Fridolina Rolfo (Barcelona, Sweden)
Georgia Stanway (Bayern Munich, England)
Ella Toone (Manchester United, England)
Keira Walsh (Barcelona, England)


Jennifer Hermoso (Pachuca/Tigres, Spain)
Lauren James (Chelsea, England)
Sam Kerr (Chelsea, Australia)
Alex Morgan (San Diego Wave, USA)
Salma Paralluelo (Barcelona, Spain)
Alexandra Popp (Wolfsburg, Germany)
Alessia Russo (Manchester United/Arsenal, England)