Get your Single Match Passes for the #FIFAWWC now!

The Second Sales phase will open with Single Match Passes being available to purchase from October 25 through a Visa Cardholder Presale, on a first-come, first-served basis.

This sales phase will commence at:

09:00 AWST /11:00 AEST /11:30 ACDT/ 12:00 AEDT/ 14:00 NZDT/ 03:00 CET/ 18:00 PDT/ 21:00 EDT (October 24 in PDT and EDT).

Thin Banner - how to buy tickets FIFAWWC


All cardholders will have the chance to purchase single-match passes from November 1, 2022, till March 3, 2023. Download the full match schedule.

FIXTURES | FIFA Women’s World Cup Australia & New Zealand 2023™

Australia v Republic of Ireland
Date:
 20 July 2023
Venue: Sydney Football Stadium
Kick-off Time: 8:00pm (AEST)

Australia v Nigeria
Date: 27 July 2023
Venue: Brisbane Stadium
Kick-off Time: 8:00pm (AEST)

Canada v Australia
Date: 31 July 2023
Venue: Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
Kick-off Time: 8:00pm (AEST)

BUY TICKETS NOW!